Broker Check

Meet Our Team

David Rockman

President

(415) 391-1200

david@embarcaderofinancial.com

David Rockman's career spans over 20 years in the financial services industry. He focuses on working closely with clients to develop strategic, long-term investment and insurance initiatives. David co-founded the Embarcadero Financial...

John McKenna

Wealth Advisor

(415) 391-1200

john@embarcaderofinancial.com

John joined Embarcadero Financial Group in 2013 as a Wealth Advisor. He also sits on EFG's investment committee. Prior to EFG, John worked with Citi Smith Barney as a Financial Advisor in downtown San Francisco. In 2011, he was invited...

Fred F. Sprinz, CFP®

(831) 754-2027

fred@embarcaderofinancial.com

Fred Sprinz, CFP® specializes in retirement and estate plans for closely held business owners with a concentration in agriculture, trucking and construction. Founder of S&B Financial, Fred merged S&B Financial with Embarcadero...

Amy Huey

Senior Client Service Associate

(415) 391-1200

amy@embarcaderofinancial.com

Amy joined Embarcadero Financial Group in 2015. Amy is currently a member of the ONESCO Operations Advisory Board. Amy passed the Series 99 Operations Professional Qualification Examination. The series 99 exam is administered by FINRA...

Ashlie Holthouse

Client Service Associate

(831) 754-2027

ashlie@embarcaderofinancial.com

Ashlie joined Embarcadero Financial Group in 2017. Ashlie previously worked in education as a Career Service Advisor. With over 10 years’ experience in service roles, Ashlie has developed the skill to communicate with clients...

Marjorie Thomas

Client Service Associate

(415) 391-1200

marjorie@embarcaderofnancial.com

Marjorie joined Embarcadero Financial Group in 2019. Marjorie’s prior work experience in the banking and hospitality industry has prepared her to oversee service and operations. With over 15 years’ experience in customer...